Rizvi Institute of Management Studies and Research

Rizvi Complex, Off Carter Road Bandra West Mumbai 400 050

Student Council (2023-25)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Committee
1	Ms. Riya Raina	President	Internal Committee
2	Mr. Nafees Shaikh	Member	Anti Ragging Committee
3	Mr. Mamoonurrasheed Momin	Member	Institution Industry Cell
4	Mr. Anirban Swapan Ghosh	Member	Anti Ragging Committee
5	Ms. Sana Salhuddin	Member	Anti Ragging Committee
6	Mr. Taha Ali	Member	Internal Committee
7	Ms. Vaidehi Mulik	Member	Internal Complaints Committee
8	Ms. Namira Shaikh	Member	Institution Industry Cell
9	Mr. Danish Hafizka	Member	Anti Ragging Committee
10	Mr. Saad Bhurani	Member	Institution Industry Cell