ADMISSIONS (AY 2021 – 22)

Last date for Submission of Online Forms: 30th September 2021

Admission Details for Institute Level Seats (ILS)

Eligibility criteria for **ILS** admission: For *Application Form*, go to the institute website and click on "Admissions 2021 – 22":

- a. Valid CET Score for MAH-CET 2021
- b. Completed Graduation in any stream with minimum 50% marks
- c. Registered online with State CET Cell

List of Documents required:

- 1. SSC Marksheet
- 2. SSC Certificate
- 3. HSC Marksheet
- 4. HSC Certificate
- 5. Graduation Marksheet
- 6. Graduation Certificate
- 7. CET / CMAT / CAT Scorecard
- 8. Birth Certificate
- 9. Affidavit Gap
- 10. Aadhar Card

Admission Details for ACAP - General

Eligibility criteria for **ACAP – General** admission: For **Application Form**, go to the institute website and click on "**Admissions 2021 – 22**":

- a. Valid CET Score for MAH-CET 2021
- b. Completed Graduation in any stream with minimum 50% marks
- c. Registered online with State CET Cell

List of Documents required:

- 1. SSC Marksheet
- 2. SSC Certificate
- 3. HSC Marksheet
- 4. HSC Certificate
- 5. Graduation Marksheet
- 6. Graduation Certificate
- 7. CET / CMAT / CAT Scorecard
- 8. Birth Certificate
- 9. Affidavit Gap
- 10. Aadhar Card

Admission Details for ACAP - MLS (Minority Level Seats)

Eligibility criteria for **ACAP – MLS** admission: For *Application Form*, go to the institute website and click on "**Admissions 2021 – 22**":

- a. Valid CET Score for MAH-CET 2021
- b. Completed Graduation in any stream with minimum 50% marks
- c. Registered online with State CET Cell
- d. Must be a Muslim
- e. Must be domiciled in the state of Maharashtra

List of Documents required:

- 1. SSC Marksheet
- 2. SSC Certificate
- 3. HSC Marksheet
- 4. HSC Certificate
- 5. Graduation Marksheet
- 6. Graduation Certificate
- 7. CET / CMAT / CAT Scorecard
- 8. School Leaving Certificate
- 9. Birth Certificate
- 10. Affidavit Religion
- 11. Affidavit Gap
- 12. Domicile
- 13. Aadhar Card

Fee Details:

Rs. 2,15,000/- per annum as approved by Shikshan Shulka Samiti